Upcoming events in Manchester (April 2018)

Manchester is a second business city in the United Kingdom with a rich cultural & industrial heritage. The Castlefield conservation area’s 18th-century canal system recalls the city’s days as a textile powerhouse, and visitors can trace this history at the interactive Museum of Science & Industry.

From arts and exhibitions to comedy and entertainment, there are always a fantastic number of events in Greater Manchester.
Travellers must keep in touch with the updated list of upcoming events in Manchester scheduled to take place in the near future if they plan visiting Manchester anytime soon.

Following is the list of events in Manchester (April 2018).

DATE & TIME

CATEGORY /NAME EVENTS /ADDRESS

Tuesday 10 April 2018

Bastille Reorchestrated O2 Apollo Manchester

Wednesday11 April 2018

Roy Orbison: In Dreams – The Hologram UK O2 Apollo Manchester

Thursday12 April 2018

Gregory Porter O2 Apollo Manchester

Friday13 April 2018

Bryan Ferry (VIP Up Close & Personal Package) O2 Apollo Manchester

Friday13 April 2018

Bryan Ferry Juanita Stein O2 Apollo Manchester

Saturday 14 April 2018

Dua Lipa Vic Mensa, Col3trane O2 Apollo Manchester

Sunday 15 April 2018

Vic Mensa, Col3trane O2 Apollo Manchester
        Saturday 21 April 2018 The Streets O2 Apollo Manchester,

Thursday 26 April 2018

Plan B O2 Apollo Manchester

Friday 27 April 2018

Joe Satriani, John Petrucci & Uli Jon Roth O2 Apollo Manchester

Saturday April 7 2018

HILDENE YOUTH CORPS: REGISTRATION OPEN! Manchester Arena, Manchester, UK

Sat 07 April  2018

Courteeners Manchester Arena, Manchester

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Lil Uzi Vert Manchester Academy, Manchester

Sun 08 Apr 2018

Aston Merrygold Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Mon 09 Apr 2018

Harry Styles Manchester Arena, Manchester

Mon 09 Apr 2018

The Vaccines Manchester Academy, Manchester

Tue 10 Apr 2018

Bastille Reorchestrated O2 Apollo, Manchester

Wed 11 Apr 2018

Isaac Gracie Gorilla, Manchester

Thu 12 Apr 2018

Nerina Pallot Gorilla, Manchester

Fri 13 Apr 2018

SHAME Gorilla, Manchester

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Bryan Ferry O2 Apollo, Manchester

Fri 13 Apr 2018

Frank Turner & The Sleeping Souls Manchester Academy, Manchester

Fri 13 Apr 2018

The Wonder Years Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Sat 14 Apr  2018

The Orielles Gorilla, Manchester

Sun 15 Apr 2018

Aquilo Gorilla, Manchester

Mon 16 Apr 2018

Lauv The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Tue 17 Apr 2018

Hinds Gorilla, Manchester

Wed 18 Apr 2018

Nashville Manchester Arena, Manchester

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Barenaked Ladies O2 Ritz, Manchester

Thu 19 Apr 2018

Nada Surf Gorilla, Manchester

Sat 21 Apr 2018

The Streets O2 Apollo, Manchester

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Mabel Band On The Wall, Manchester

Sun 22 Apr 2018

Keir The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Mon 23 Apr  2018

Will Heard Gorilla, Manchester

Tue 24 Apr  2018

Gengahr Gorilla, Manchester

Tue 24 Apr 2018

Joan As PoliceWoman The Stoller Hall, Manchester

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Tax The Heat Night People, Manchester

Wed 25 Apr 2018

Fling The Castle Hotel, Manchester

Thu 26 Apr 2018

Plan B O2 Apollo, Manchester

Fri 27 Apr 2018

Rejjie Snow Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

Fri 27 Apr 2018

The Academic The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Manic Street Preachers Manchester Arena, Manchester

Sat 28 Apr 2018

Icarus Gorilla, Manchester

Sun 29 Apr 2018

Freya Ridings The Deaf Institute, Manchester

Mon 30 Apr 2018

Yo La Tengo  

Manchester Academy 2, Manchester

For further information please feel free to get in touch with us on + 08432892949 or for Aparthotels, Hotels in Media City Salford please visit our site.  www.quayapartments.co.uk

We will be happy to hear your thoughts

Leave a reply

Quay Apartments